Red Rose Committee Members

 

Your Committee 

Alastair Hayhurst – Chairman

alastair.hayhurst@lineone.net

Michael Kerfoot – Vice Chairman

michael@leylandleisuresales.co.uk

Alison Sprowell – Secretary

alison@tbandbanderton.co.uk

 

please use both

t.sprowell@btinternet.com

Phillip Payne – Treasurer

topboxpayne@aol.com

Andrew Akers – Competition Secretary

n99mud@yahoo.co.uk

Simon Wigman – Assist Comp Sec.

simon.wigman1@btinternet.com

Chrissie Conneely – Membership

chrissierrlcmembership@gmail.com

Cheryl Brassington – Internal Social

cheryl.brassington@pfizer.com

Lee Hunter – Club Shop

leehunter316@blueyonder.co.uk

Lewis Buller – Equipment

lewis_buller@hotmail.com

Simon Kerfoot – Scrutineer

claytongarage@live.com

Tom Gray – Web & Magazine editor

tgcomputer97@gmail.com

Roger Wright – Green Lane Officer

roger.wright@highways.gsi.gov.uk

Brian Massey – General Committee

brian.massey@btconnect.com 

Robert Moulding – General Committee

robert.moulding@gmail.com